Under 12s Fixtures
PDF Print E-mail

DATE

TIME HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM VENUE

Round 1   Saturday 3rd May 2014

10.30am

New/Con

Ports

Newtown

Round 2   Saturday 10th May 2014

10.30am Ports Gibson Ports

Round 3   Saturday 17th May 2014

10.30am Esperance Ports Esperance

Round 4   Saturday 24th May 2014

10.30am Ports New/con Ports

Round 5    Saturday 31st May2014

10.30am Ports Esperance

Ports

Round 6   Saturday 7th June 2014

10.30am Ports Gibson Ports

Round 7   Saturday 14th June 2014

10.30am Gibson Ports

Gibson

Round 8   Saturday 21st June 2014

10.30am Esperance Ports Esperance

Round 9   Saturday 28th June 2014

10.30am Ports New/Con Ports

Round 10  Saturday 26th July 2014

10.30am Ports Esperance Ports

Round 11  Saturday 2nd Aug 2014

10.30am Gibson Ports Gibson

Round 12  Sunday 9th Aug 2014

10.30am New/Con Ports Newtown
Finals to be Announced